top of page

EP  2019

This debut EP was written over a year experimenting with a different musical genres ranging psychedelic folk, blues, soul and ethereal music. It was recorded in the summer of 2019 at Birdling Studios in Tasman, New Zealand.



1. Walking Through Delirious

2. HER

3. Journey (Interlude)

4. Healing Rain (feat. Mum)

5. Where's the Love?

6. On the Run

Music Credits

Writer & Vocals - Max Duncan

Producer & Guitar - Andrew Denison

Bass - Jordan Agnew

Backing Vocals - Di Duncan

Cover Design - Tim Christie

bottom of page